6 Week Bumpdate

Due Date: April 10th, 2016

6weeks

How far along? 6 weeks 6 days (I decided to do these at the end of the week so it would be a true recap)

 How big is the peanut? A sweet pea

Total weight gain/loss? Down 2.5lbs

Maternity clothes? Not yet

Sleep? I can’t get enough sleep right now. I feel like I’m tired all the time.

Best moment this week? Seeing our baby on the ultrasound and hearing his/her heartbeat (119bpm).

Symptoms? The symptoms have not changed much since last week (tiredness, sense of smell, indigestion) with the exception of some added breast soreness.

Food cravings? None right now

Food aversions? Anything sweet

Gender? Well we know now there is one baby instead of two. I’m still saying girl.

Names: We’ve not talked about it this week so no change.

Labor signs? None

Belly button in or out? In

What I miss? I have missed my yoga but I am slowly getting back into it.

What I’m looking forward to? Our next ultrasound on September 2nd

Milestones? Hearing our baby’s heartbeat

4 thoughts on “6 Week Bumpdate

Leave a Reply

